Osclass Support Forums

Osclass plugin support => Business Profile Plugin => Topic started by: reflexus on August 25, 2018, 03:01:28 AM

Title: [Bug] business profile url
Post by: reflexus on August 25, 2018, 03:01:28 AM
1. If you update your company profile, then business profile url change sometimes to user name without user id and sometimes to username with user id.

2. What if two users have a one profile name? - Then urls are equal

Title: Re: [Bug] business profile url
Post by: MB Themes on August 25, 2018, 01:21:42 PM
@reflexus
Plugin checks if username already exists and if yes, ads user id after it to make it unique.
Title: Re: [Bug] business profile url
Post by: reflexus on August 25, 2018, 03:55:48 PM
Und what is with the nummer 1?  This is bad, when it changes after update
Title: Re: [Bug] business profile url
Post by: MB Themes on August 25, 2018, 06:06:15 PM
Do you mean after updating same profile?
Title: Re: [Bug] business profile url
Post by: reflexus on August 25, 2018, 07:48:13 PM
Do you mean after updating same profile?

Yes
Title: Re: [Bug] business profile url
Post by: MB Themes on August 25, 2018, 09:30:11 PM
I've found issue.
In file:
oc-content/plugins/business_profile/model/ModelBPR.php

Find:
 
Code: [Select]
$this->dao->select('s_identifier');
Replace with:
 
Code: [Select]
$this->dao->select();

This will be applied in new version as well.
Title: Re: [Bug] business profile url
Post by: reflexus on August 26, 2018, 01:58:00 AM
I've found issue.
In file:
oc-content/plugins/business_profile/model/ModelBPR.php

Find:
 
Code: [Select]
$this->dao->select('s_identifier');
Replace with:
 
Code: [Select]
$this->dao->select();

This will be applied in new version as well.

Thank you, it works! But i have found another issue, I make new thread
Title: Re: [Bug] business profile url
Post by: Lopetoms on August 27, 2018, 07:05:10 PM
how change this (companies) in url for other example (shop) or (tienda) http://prntscr.com/knhm69
Title: Re: [Bug] business profile url
Post by: reflexus on August 28, 2018, 02:23:04 AM
how change this (companies) in url for other example (shop) or (tienda) http://prntscr.com/knhm69

replace line 37 in /oc-content/plugins/business_profile/index.php

Code: [Select]
osc_add_route('bpr-list', 'companies', 'companies', osc_plugin_folder(__FILE__).'form/home.php', false, 'bpr', 'home');
with this:

Code: [Select]
osc_add_route('bpr-list', 'shop', 'shop', osc_plugin_folder(__FILE__).'form/home.php', false, 'bpr', 'home');
or

Code: [Select]
osc_add_route('bpr-list', 'tienda', 'tienda', osc_plugin_folder(__FILE__).'form/home.php', false, 'bpr', 'home');
Title: Re: [Bug] business profile url
Post by: Lopetoms on August 29, 2018, 05:33:39 PM
how change this (companies) in url for other example (shop) or (tienda) http://prntscr.com/knhm69

replace line 37 in /oc-content/plugins/business_profile/index.php

Code: [Select]
osc_add_route('bpr-list', 'companies', 'companies', osc_plugin_folder(__FILE__).'form/home.php', false, 'bpr', 'home');
with this:

Code: [Select]
osc_add_route('bpr-list', 'shop', 'shop', osc_plugin_folder(__FILE__).'form/home.php', false, 'bpr', 'home');
or

Code: [Select]
osc_add_route('bpr-list', 'tienda', 'tienda', osc_plugin_folder(__FILE__).'form/home.php', false, 'bpr', 'home');

Thank oyu