Osclass Support Forums

Osclass theme support => Free themes => Sofia Osclass Responsive Theme => Topic started by: Lopetoms on June 22, 2016, 06:37:56 PM

Title: I want to put the logo on the largest computer
Post by: Lopetoms on June 22, 2016, 06:37:56 PM
I want to put the logo on the largest computer
http://prntscr.com/bjmu0a

Now have 637x172 and displays very little in the desktop version
Title: Re: I want to put the logo on the largest computer
Post by: Lopetoms on June 22, 2016, 07:07:09 PM
Another mistake me connection does not work with facebook
Title: Re: I want to put the logo on the largest computer
Post by: Lopetoms on June 22, 2016, 07:43:52 PM
no mail is saved http://prntscr.com/bjnp27
Title: Re: I want to put the logo on the largest computer
Post by: MB Themes on June 22, 2016, 09:44:52 PM
@asoto41
1) You can modify how logo is shown in style sheet of theme
oc-content/themes/sofia/style.css
2) Facebook connect is free plugin delivered with theme, no support on these plugins is provided. You can try different version
3) With saving email there is bug.
Go to file oc-content/themes/sofia/functions.php

Find line:
Code: [Select]
    osc_set_preference('keyword_placeholder', Params::getParam('keyword_placeholder'), 'sofia_theme');

Replace with:
Code: [Select]
    osc_set_preference('keyword_placeholder', Params::getParam('keyword_placeholder'), 'sofia_theme');
    osc_set_preference('contact_email', Params::getParam('contact_email'), 'sofia_theme');


Then in same file find line:
Code: [Select]
    osc_set_preference('keyword_placeholder', __('ie. PHP Programmer', 'sofia'), 'sofia_theme');

Replace with:
Code: [Select]
    osc_set_preference('keyword_placeholder', __('ie. PHP Programmer', 'sofia'), 'sofia_theme');
    osc_set_preference('contact_email', __('info@info.com', 'sofia'), 'sofia_theme');


To show it in footer, go to file:
oc-content/themes/sofia/footer.php
Find line:
Code: [Select]

    <div class="element"><a href="<?php echo osc_contact_url(); ?>"><?php _e('Contact''sofia'); ?></a></div>


Replace with:
Code: [Select]
    <div class="element"><a href="<?php echo osc_contact_url(); ?>"><?php _e('Contact''sofia'); ?></a></div>
    <?php if(osc_get_preference('contact_email''sofia_theme') <> '') { ?><div class="element"><?php echo osc_get_preference('contact_email''sofia_theme'); ?></div><?php ?>
Title: Re: I want to put the logo on the largest computer
Post by: Lopetoms on June 23, 2016, 06:44:15 AM
1-there is a new update me and when I download download http://prntscr.com/bjv0ya 3.3.2 me the same current and the new is 3.3.7 http://prntscr.com/bjv131


2-Where change that ads? http://prntscr.com/bjv1c3
Title: Re: I want to put the logo on the largest computer
Post by: MB Themes on June 23, 2016, 08:02:34 AM
@asoto41
1) third number in version does not represent any improvements.
2) theme settings.

Anyway, we have updated theme with latest fixes.
Title: Re: I want to put the logo on the largest computer
Post by: Lopetoms on June 23, 2016, 08:19:27 AM
but I want to download and is not available in my account

I want to download the latest update and is not available in my account

why?
Title: Re: I want to put the logo on the largest computer
Post by: MB Themes on June 23, 2016, 08:56:40 AM
@asoto41
http://mb-themes.com/content/6-download-theme-plugin (http://mb-themes.com/content/6-download-theme-plugin)

You need to login with account you made order.
Title: Re: I want to put the logo on the largest computer
Post by: Lopetoms on June 23, 2016, 09:36:23 AM
If I log in with my account and downloaded the theme but is not updated in my account it is still the old version http://prntscr.com/bjwd4q
Title: Re: I want to put the logo on the largest computer
Post by: Lopetoms on June 23, 2016, 09:40:29 AM
download it again and it appears this version 3.3.4 (Osclass Sofia Premium Theme 3.3.4 por MB Themes )

the update says there is a version 3.3.7 http://prntscr.com/bjwdyp


Other error
No see nomber here
http://prntscr.com/bjwexm

http://prntscr.com/bjwf5c
Mail footer no have link
Title: Re: I want to put the logo on the largest computer
Post by: MB Themes on June 23, 2016, 11:05:49 AM
@asoto41
- problem with email fixed in latest version (redownload)
- theme use city area field to store phone contacts, as osclass does not offer any space for this information
Title: Re: I want to put the logo on the largest computer
Post by: Lopetoms on June 23, 2016, 11:10:12 AM
the update says there is a version 3.3.7 http://prntscr.com/bjwdyp
no have this version why?
Title: Re: I want to put the logo on the largest computer
Post by: Lopetoms on June 23, 2016, 11:19:34 AM
I want to download the version 3.3.7 and not have it available in my account
Title: Re: I want to put the logo on the largest computer
Post by: MB Themes on June 23, 2016, 12:00:30 PM
@asoto41
Only available version now is 3.3.7.
Title: Re: I want to put the logo on the largest computer
Post by: Lopetoms on June 23, 2016, 12:07:32 PM
I can download it? my OSClass tells me that is available for download
I want to download this version 3.3.7

i have now 3.3.4 but want 3.3.7
Title: Re: I want to put the logo on the largest computer
Post by: Lopetoms on June 23, 2016, 12:30:35 PM
I want to download this version 3.3.7 now need
Title: Re: I want to put the logo on the largest computer
Post by: MB Themes on June 23, 2016, 12:32:23 PM
@asoto41
Please use this service:
https://translate.google.com/ (https://translate.google.com/)

Thanks
Title: Re: I want to put the logo on the largest computer
Post by: Lopetoms on June 23, 2016, 12:53:00 PM
Friend told him that I want to download to version 3.3.7


mn.themes.com in my mind I have only the version 3.3.4 http://prntscr.com/bjyjbj


 i want version 3.3.7
Title: Re: I want to put the logo on the largest computer
Post by: MB Themes on June 23, 2016, 12:56:30 PM
@asoto41
Re-download theme again.
Only what you get is different version number.
Title: Re: I want to put the logo on the largest computer
Post by: Lopetoms on June 23, 2016, 01:00:23 PM
we have 3 hours talking, and I am just saying I need the new version 3.3.7 of themes
I have downloaded 5 times and is not new.

3.3.7 version has more improvements?
Title: Re: I want to put the logo on the largest computer
Post by: Lopetoms on June 23, 2016, 01:04:26 PM
Want because available http://prntscr.com/bjyo31
Title: Re: I want to put the logo on the largest computer
Post by: Lopetoms on June 23, 2016, 01:06:47 PM
you just changed the number.
I still keep saying that I have to upgrade http://prntscr.com/bjyp2s
Title: Re: I want to put the logo on the largest computer
Post by: MB Themes on June 23, 2016, 01:12:09 PM
@asoto41
Then contact osclass there is bug.
Title: Re: I want to put the logo on the largest computer
Post by: Lopetoms on June 23, 2016, 01:18:35 PM
I found a bug http://prntscr.com/bjyu5g
Title: Re: I want to put the logo on the largest computer
Post by: Lopetoms on June 23, 2016, 01:27:54 PM
the cookie plugin does not work with the template
Title: Re: I want to put the logo on the largest computer
Post by: MB Themes on June 23, 2016, 02:20:43 PM
@asoto41
It is free plugin...
Title: Re: I want to put the logo on the largest computer
Post by: Lopetoms on June 24, 2016, 04:06:04 PM
http://prntscr.com/bkhho3 Blank space,
Title: Re: I want to put the logo on the largest computer
Post by: Lopetoms on June 24, 2016, 05:15:56 PM
http://prntscr.com/bkif5t how I can add an ad in this blank
Title: Re: I want to put the logo on the largest computer
Post by: Lopetoms on June 26, 2016, 02:06:07 PM
http://prntscr.com/bl8foz   error boton
Title: Re: I want to put the logo on the largest computer
Post by: MB Themes on June 26, 2016, 07:01:25 PM
@asoto41
Arrows are not supported on this plugin in Sofia theme.
Title: Re: I want to put the logo on the largest computer
Post by: Lopetoms on June 27, 2016, 07:36:47 AM
need help this

1 http://prntscr.com/bkif5t how I can add an ad in this blank

2 http://prntscr.com/bkhho3 Blank space,



this is fix

this i fix http://prntscr.com/bl8foz   error boton
Title: Re: I want to put the logo on the largest computer
Post by: MB Themes on June 27, 2016, 07:51:46 AM
@asoto41
1) In sidebar.php
2) "Consultar con el anunciante" is too long translation for "Check with seller" causing to be price on 2 lines. Fix it.
3) You already have answer:
http://forums.mb-themes.com/sofia-osclass-responsive-theme/i-want-to-put-the-logo-on-the-largest-computer/msg3330/#msg3330 (http://forums.mb-themes.com/sofia-osclass-responsive-theme/i-want-to-put-the-logo-on-the-largest-computer/msg3330/#msg3330)

Disable arrows.
Title: Re: I want to put the logo on the largest computer
Post by: Lopetoms on June 27, 2016, 10:13:09 AM
1- I can not find the file sidebar.php

2 Where fix the problems of this
"Check with seller" causing to be price on 2 lines. Fix it
Title: Re: I want to put the logo on the largest computer
Post by: MB Themes on June 27, 2016, 11:30:53 AM
@asoto41
1) sorry, I meant search.php
2) Translation
Title: Re: I want to put the logo on the largest computer
Post by: Lopetoms on June 27, 2016, 01:55:13 PM
Gracias
Thankyou
Title: Re: I want to put the logo on the largest computer
Post by: Lopetoms on June 27, 2016, 02:35:27 PM
need help http://prntscr.com/blnqfu
other themes this text is BOTTON in theme sofia no
Title: Re: I want to put the logo on the largest computer
Post by: MB Themes on June 27, 2016, 03:04:59 PM
@asoto41
It is shown ok.
Title: Re: I want to put the logo on the largest computer
Post by: Lopetoms on June 27, 2016, 04:51:12 PM
no in sofia no have botton
need help http://prntscr.com/blnqfu
other themes this text is BOTTON in theme sofia no


other themes see http://prntscr.com/blpkat
in sofia no why?
Title: Re: I want to put the logo on the largest computer
Post by: Lopetoms on June 27, 2016, 06:01:20 PM
I want to add image galleries up. information below http://prntscr.com/blqjgl
here http://prntscr.com/blqk5a
Title: Re: I want to put the logo on the largest computer
Post by: MB Themes on June 27, 2016, 07:48:07 PM
@asoto41
If you want something, feel free to modify theme files.
Title: Re: I want to put the logo on the largest computer
Post by: Lopetoms on June 28, 2016, 09:30:44 AM
a question plugin (message) that you sell is compatible with the theme (Sofia) which will be ublicado the message icon in sofia?
Title: Re: I want to put the logo on the largest computer
Post by: MB Themes on June 28, 2016, 10:27:04 AM
@asoto41
Plugin works with any theme.
Title: Re: I want to put the logo on the largest computer
Post by: Lopetoms on June 28, 2016, 11:19:03 AM
related_ads
why no have css?


http://prntscr.com/bm2cdj

http://tobaratos.com/en-venta/telefonos-moviles-accesorios/vendo-lgms345_i54
Title: Re: I want to put the logo on the largest computer
Post by: MB Themes on June 28, 2016, 12:08:14 PM
@asoto41
Use only plugins delivered with theme. Otherwise adjust their design.
Title: Re: I want to put the logo on the largest computer
Post by: Lopetoms on June 28, 2016, 12:36:02 PM
i  have this plugin only for
Related ads
Title: Re: I want to put the logo on the largest computer
Post by: Lopetoms on June 28, 2016, 01:41:29 PM
what do? this you plugin no is other
Title: Re: I want to put the logo on the largest computer
Post by: Lopetoms on June 28, 2016, 02:02:24 PM
see

http://prntscr.com/bm3kpu

http://prntscr.com/bm3ly7
Title: Re: I want to put the logo on the largest computer
Post by: Lopetoms on June 28, 2016, 04:22:31 PM
i wait
Title: Re: I want to put the logo on the largest computer
Post by: MB Themes on June 28, 2016, 04:36:16 PM
@asoto41
Reupload theme files and plugin files delivered with theme.
Title: Re: I want to put the logo on the largest computer
Post by: Lopetoms on June 28, 2016, 04:43:32 PM
http://prntscr.com/bm5o8d

I have translated the theme and some modifications can not rise again I will lose all changes
Title: Re: I want to put the logo on the largest computer
Post by: Lopetoms on June 29, 2016, 04:51:31 PM
why you theme sofia no have new recapchat
Title: Re: I want to put the logo on the largest computer
Post by: MB Themes on June 29, 2016, 04:53:39 PM
@asoto41
Theme use built-in osclass recaptcha. If you want to use different, check for some plugin.
Title: Re: I want to put the logo on the largest computer
Post by: Lopetoms on June 30, 2016, 09:20:29 AM
Plugin download theme sofia no work

Cookies and Faceboook

why?
Title: Re: I want to put the logo on the largest computer
Post by: MB Themes on June 30, 2016, 09:29:44 AM
@asoto41
Both are free plugins, check for different version if you have problem with ours.
Title: Re: I want to put the logo on the largest computer
Post by: Lopetoms on June 30, 2016, 09:38:13 AM
http://prntscr.com/bmxhbz now see other version the SOFIA THEMES plugin work

download new plugin you send no work new themes why
Title: Re: I want to put the logo on the largest computer
Post by: Lopetoms on June 30, 2016, 11:13:13 AM
wait for you
Title: Re: I want to put the logo on the largest computer
Post by: MB Themes on June 30, 2016, 11:35:09 AM
@asoto41
Please formulate your questions, that it is possible to see point in it.
As I told, plugins are free, if you cannot configure them, download different... you can get them for free anywhere.
We have modified only design of plugins, therefore any problems with functionality needs to be solved with their original authors or check osclass forums.
Title: Re: I want to put the logo on the largest computer
Post by: Lopetoms on July 01, 2016, 06:21:50 PM
how desatived this

Website URL is required in registration form and number
Title: Re: I want to put the logo on the largest computer
Post by: Lopetoms on July 03, 2016, 09:35:04 AM
http://prntscr.com/bo5pmv where I change the name that is too long. or is there a way to change in css
Title: Re: I want to put the logo on the largest computer
Post by: MB Themes on July 03, 2016, 09:36:32 AM
@asoto41
In osclass core translation.
Title: Re: I want to put the logo on the largest computer
Post by: Lopetoms on July 03, 2016, 09:38:51 AM
the change in (Core) and do not see the change
Title: Re: I want to put the logo on the largest computer
Post by: Lopetoms on July 03, 2016, 09:49:09 AM
i see
is   oc-includes/osclass/helpers hItems.php
Title: Re: I want to put the logo on the largest computer
Post by: Lopetoms on July 17, 2016, 04:00:06 PM
http://prntscr.com/btz2pc  Because it appears in two languages?
My primary language is Spanish
Title: Re: I want to put the logo on the largest computer
Post by: MB Themes on July 17, 2016, 04:40:16 PM
@asoto41
You need to translate categories into both languages first.
Title: Re: I want to put the logo on the largest computer
Post by: Lopetoms on July 17, 2016, 05:13:05 PM
but he showed well, and then in English
Title: Re: I want to put the logo on the largest computer
Post by: MB Themes on July 17, 2016, 05:18:07 PM
@asoto41
Than contact osclass team that there is problem with category translation.