Luka

• 36 posts
Template for a real estate agency
« on: May 12, 2023, 11:28:13 AM »
Hello, I like your engine and I use it. Your engine and templates are handy. I suggest you make a template for a real estate agency. If you are wondering what needs to be done for a real estate template, I am ready to offer important details for this template
I have been working as real estate agents for 5 years and use your engine. I know a lot of people use your real estate template.I know what difficulties they face.
If it meets all the requirements of a real estate agency, then it will sell well with you.

I wish you success and progress in your business.

MB Themes

Re: Template for a real estate agency
« Reply #1 on: May 12, 2023, 12:53:48 PM »
You csn share your experience here  ;)
  To get fast support, we need following details: Detail description, URL to reproduce problem, Screenshots

Luka

• 36 posts
« Reply #2 on: May 13, 2023, 08:53:15 AM »
For a real estate template, what was important. 
1 make an archive of ads, not relevant ads should not be on the main page and in the search and on the map.  They should only be on a separate page with filters to quickly find and restore if the ads are relevant again.  There must be a link to this page in the footer so that search robots can index the archived ad.  When ads are SEO optimized and are in a search query, deleting them is bad for SEO

Luka

• 36 posts
« Reply #3 on: May 13, 2023, 09:14:44 AM »
2. There are several types of real estate: apartments, new buildings(under construction) and land.
There are two types of transactions: sale and rent.
On my site, I did this, I don’t have land
https://arendator-batumi.com/
it's comfortable
it would be nice if ajax worked on this navigation

Luka

• 36 posts
« Reply #4 on: May 13, 2023, 09:29:01 AM »
the template must contain a block for agents with contacts.  it's good to make a google reviews plugin on the site with a button to add a review.