Hello, here's a suggestion. When blocking a user, the message "The user with email address xxxxx@xxxx.com has been blocked and can no longer send you messages" appears. I think it would be good to allow editing this message and display the username instead of the email address. I understand that the email address is protected, but it would look much more professional with the username. Another suggestion is that when blocking a user, the blocking user can still send messages, even though the blocked user cannot. I think they should update the system to block all communication in both directions. Thank you.