I think that’s a really nice gesture on your part. Often, you buy something but later decide you don't need it anymore, so you remove it from your backups. Or you experience an SSD crash and have to redownload everything, only to find that the old version requires a renewal—even though you just wanted to check if you could use any part of it. So, it’s great that you’ve implemented this. Thanks.